الجوائز

إلى جانب عامل التعرض ، سيكون هناك هبات.

[عدل]

سواء كنت تبحث عن نصوص برمجية أو لديك بعض النصوص الخاصة بك ، يمكن أن تساعدك InkTip. تم إنشاء 393 فيلمًا من نصوص وكتاب تم العثور عليهم على موقعنا. المنتجون: العثور على البرامج النصية بسرعة وسهولة. الكتاب: سرد وبيع النصوص الخاصة بك. الملعب مجانا! نعم ، تحصل على عرض تقديمي مجاني! آمل أن تصبح كاتب الفيلم 394 الذي تم إنشاؤه من الاتصال الذي تقوم به على هذا الموقع المرموق.

هذا ليس كل شئ! يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مقابلة Zoom مع العرض الأول لمضيفة كندا جانيت بورك! قابلت شخصيات مثل بروبرتيز براذرز وبن ستيلر. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن هذه الأخت الجميلة من الشمال وعروضها وخدماتها من خلال زيارة www.JanetteBurke .com .

90622712_503489290270534_744875856022732

جانيت بورك هي المنتج التنفيذي والمضيف والمبدع لتلفزيون جانيت وبودكاست تلفزيون جانيت. بعد أن قابلت عددًا لا يحصى من مشاهير A-list وقادة الفكر ومبدلي اللعبة والخبراء ، فهي تعرف ما يلزم لتولي الأضواء ونشر رسالتك بشكل فعال. لذا ، توفر أيضًا التوجيه والتدريب للرؤساء التنفيذيين والمديرين التنفيذيين ورجال الأعمال والمهنيين ووكلاء المبيعات الذين يرغبون في جذب المزيد من اهتمام وسائل الإعلام وتحسين مهاراتهم في العرض التقديمي والأداء والتواصل عند ظهورهم على الكاميرا (وسائل الإعلام والمقابلات الشخصية والبث على الإنترنت ومقاطع الفيديو أو LIVES ) ، التحدث على المسرح (منفرد أو لوحة) ، أو إعداد محادثة TED أو التفاعل مع العملاء ، والجهات الراعية ، والموظفين

[عدل]

تغطية

على قصتك أو قصتك مع صفحة أو صفحتين من الملاحظات

لقد أخذت فصلًا عن كيفية تقديم التغطية.

تصميم الرقصات

لقد كنت أرقص طوال حياتي ، وإذا احتاج إنتاجك التالي إلى رقم محدد.

[انقر على رابط الكوريغرافيا أعلاه لمشاهدة بعض تحركاتي.]

يصب

لقد فعلت ذلك من قبل ، وقيل لي إنني جيد في ذلك. سوف ألقي بك قصيرة المقبل.

خبر صحفى

لقد كنت علاقات عامة بين شركتين عظيمتين وعملت في مجلات ترفيهية.

تم تصميم الموقع

مثل هذا الموقع؟ يمكنني بناء واحدة لك في المرة القادمة. بالإضافة إلى بعض التحديث.

هل تحتاج إلى صديق؟

إذا كنت تريد التحدث فقط؟ لديّ درجة البكالوريوس في علم النفس ، يمكنك قراءة سيرتي الذاتية أدناه. ربما تريد فقط أن يبتعد شخص ما عن مشاكل الإنتاج أو الشجار.

[عدل]

اخترت اثنين من التالي

كاترينا كامبانيا مواطنة من نيويورك تدرس علم النفس والفنون الدرامية في كلية الدومينيكان. تخرجت بمعدل 3.9 جيجا باسكال ، وسرعان ما ذهبت للعمل كمعالج ترفيهي في جناح الطب النفسي البالغ الحاد. هناك استخدمت أساليب الشفاء من خلال الألعاب الفنية التي تتراوح من حل النزاعات إلى الوساطة الموجهة إلى العلاج بالموسيقى. بعد فترة وجيزة ، سمح لها حبها للموسيقى وقدرتها على الكتابة بأن تصبح مستقلاً لـ Aquarian Weekly ، وهي صحيفة دخلت في قاعة Rock N Roll Hall of Fame ، وفي وقت لاحق ، انتقلت كاترينا للعمل كمساعدة محرر محرر على المستوى الوطني وزعت مجلة الحافة المعدنية. في مكتب دار النشر في مدينة نيويورك ، أظهرت مهارات تنظيمية بالإضافة إلى إدارة الاتصال مع المستقلين وقسم الفنون والدعاية والموسيقيين وفريق الإنتاج للتأكد من أن المنشور الشهري دائمًا ما يصدر في الوقت المحدد. وقد حظيت بامتياز مقابلة شخصيات بارزة مثل ميتاليكا ، وأليس كوبر ، وديفتونز ، وسوندغاردن ، وديف غروهل. في عام 2007 ، حصلت على بطاقة SAG وظهرت في الإصدارات الهندية والمسرحية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية وتلفزيون الكابل والإعلانات التجارية لـ MTV وكذلك مواقع VJing و DJing. ثم حصلت على الدور القيادي في إنتاج برودواي من حكمة حواء باسم Eve Harrington. دعت الصحافة أدائها ، " ممتاز ". وقد كتبت أيضًا سبع ميزات في أنواع مختلفة بالإضافة إلى أربعة شورتات 3. بينما تشعر كاترينا بأن الفن هو أحد أكثر المساعي إرضاءً التي يمكن للمرء أن يشارك فيها ، فقد وجدت أيضًا الفرح والمعنى في كونها الرعاية الأولية لوالدها غايتانو كامبانا الذي عانى من مرض الزهايمر وسرطان الدم.

نعتقد أن جميع النساء يمكن أن يحتضن من هم ،
يمكنهم تحديد مستقبلهم ، ويمكنهم تغيير العالم.

 

مهمتنا

تسليط الضوء على النساء في السينما كقادة فريق. المخرجات ... هذا المهرجان لك!

We Need Your Support Today!

United States, New York

Prizes

Besides the exposure factor, there will be giveaways.

 

Whether you’re looking for scripts or have some of your own, InkTip can help you. 393 movies have been made from scripts and writers found on our site. Producers: find scripts fast and easy. Writers: list and sell your scripts.  Free pitch! Yes, you get a free pitch! I hope you become the writer of the 394th film that gets made from the connection you make on this prestigious website.

That's not all!  You also get a Zoom interview with Canada's premiere Hostess Janette Burke! She has interviewed such personalities as the Property Brothers and Ben Stiller. You can find out more about this lovely  sister from the North, her shows and services by visiting www.JanetteBurke .com.

90622712_503489290270534_744875856022732

 Janette Burke is the Executive Producer, Host & Creator of Janette’s TV and Janette’s TV Podcast. Having interviewed countless A-list celebrities, thought-leaders, game-changers and experts, she knows what it takes to assume the spotlight and effectively spread your message. So she also provides Mentoring & Training to CEO’s, executives, entrepreneurs, professionals and sales agents who wish to garner more media attention and improve their presentation, performance and communication skills when appearing on-camera (media, pod & webcast interviews, videos or LIVES), speaking on-stage (solo or panel), preparing a TEDTalk or interacting with clients, sponsors, and staff

Free Pitch!  Yes, where every writer goes to get their scripts in front of producers who can make their dreams turn into a finished project! You get to pitch one of your next masterpieces in the making for free.

Coverage

on your short or feature with 1 to 2 pages of notes

I have taken a class on how to give coverage.

Choreography

I have been dancing all my life, and if your next production needs a number mapped out.

[Click the Choreography link above to see some of my moves.] 

Casting

I have done this before, and am told that I am pretty good at it. I will cast your next short.

Press Release 

I have been a PR inter for two great firms and worked at entertainment magazines.

Web Design 

Like this site? I can build one for you next short. Plus some updating.

Need a friend?

If you just want to talk? I do have a BA in psychology , you can read my bio below. Perhaps you just want someone to vent to about production hassles or onset squabbles.   

You Chose Two  of Following 

Caterina Campagna is a native New Yorker who studied psychology and dramatic arts at Dominican College. She graduated with a 3.9 gpa, and quickly went to work as a recreational therapist on an acute adult psychiatric ward.  There she employed healing methods through the artistic games ranging from acting out conflict resolution to guided mediation to music therapy. Soon later, her love of music and writing ability allowed her to become a freelancer for the Aquarian Weekly, a newspaper which is entered into the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame, and later, Caterina went on to serve as the Assistant Editor of the nationally distributed Metal Edge magazine. In that publishing house's New York City office, she demonstrated organizational skills as well as managing communication with freelancers, the art department, publicists, musicians and the production team to make sure the monthly publication always went out on time. She has had the privilege of interviewing such luminaries as Metallica, Alice Cooper, the Deftones, Soundgarden and Dave Grohl. In 2007, she got her SAG card and has been featured in indi and theatrical releases, music videos, cable TV, commercials for MTV as well as VJing and DJing spots.  She then got the lead role in an off Broadway production of the Wisdom of Eve as Eve Harrington. The press called her performance, "Stellar." She has also written seven features in varying genres as well as four shorts3. While Caterina feels art is one of the most fulfilling pursuits one can engage in, she also found joy and meaning in being the primary caretaker of her father Gaetano Campagna who endured Alzheimer's disease and Leukemia.
 

We believe all women can embrace who they are,
can define their future, and can change the world.

 

Our Mission

To highlight Women in Cinema as team leaders. Female  Directors...this Festival is for YOU! 

We Need Your Support Today!

United States, New York