獎品

除了暴露因素,還會有贈品。

無論您是要查找腳本還是自己編寫腳本,InkTip都可以為您提供幫助。我們網站上的腳本和作家製作了393部電影。生產者: 快速輕鬆地找到腳本。作家:列出並出售您的腳本。自由球場!是的,您將獲得免費宣傳!我希望您能成為第394部電影的作家,該電影是由您在這個著名網站上建立的聯繫而製成的。

那不是全部!您還將獲得對加拿大首映女主持人Janett Burke的Zoom採訪!她採訪過諸如Property Brothers和Ben Stiller之類的人物。您可以訪問www.JanetteBurke.com ,以了解有關來自北方的這個可愛妹妹的更多信息,她的表演和服務。

90622712_503489290270534_744875856022732

Janette Burke是Janette電視和Janette電視播客的執行製片人,主持人和創作者。她採訪了無數的A級名人,思想領袖,遊戲規則改變者和專家,她知道成為公眾關注並有效傳播您的信息所需要的。因此,她還為希望在攝影機(媒體,播客和網絡直播採訪,視頻或現場直播)上吸引更多媒體關注並提高其演講,表現和溝通技巧的首席執行官,高管,企業家,專業人士和銷售代理商提供指導和培訓。 ),在舞台上發言(個展或小組討論),準備TEDTalk或與客戶,贊助商和員工互動

覆蓋範圍

在您的短片或特徵上帶有1至2頁的筆記

我上了一堂關於如何報導的課程。

編舞

我一生都在跳舞,如果您的下一個作品需要一個數字計劃。

[點擊上面的編排鏈接,查看我的一些舉動。]

鑄件

我以前做過,並被告知我非常擅長。我會再說一遍。

新聞稿

我曾在兩家大公司擔任公關人員,並曾在娛樂雜誌上工作。

網頁設計

喜歡這個網站嗎?我可以在下一個短時間內為您製造一個。加上一些更新。

需要一個朋友嗎?

如果你只是想說話?我有心理學學士學位,您可以在下面閱讀我的簡歷。也許您只是希望某人發洩關於生產麻煩或發作的爭吵。

您選擇以下兩個

卡特琳娜·坎帕尼亞(Caterina Campagna)是紐約人,在多米尼加學院學習心理學和戲劇藝術。她以3.9 gpa的速度畢業,並迅速在一名成人精神病房擔任休閒治療師。在那裡,她通過各種藝術遊戲採用了康復方法,從解決衝突到指導性調解再到音樂治療。不久之後,由於對音樂和寫作能力的熱愛,她成為了《 Aquarian Weekly》的自由撰稿人,該報紙進入了Rock N Roll名人堂,後來,卡特琳娜(Caterina)繼續擔任國家雜誌的助理編輯。發行的《金屬邊緣》雜誌。在那家出版社的紐約市辦公室,她展示了組織能力以及與自由職業者,藝術部門,公關人員,音樂家和製作團隊的溝通管理,以確保每月出版總是按時進行。她有幸採訪了Metallica,Alice Cooper,Deftones,Soundgarden和Dave Grohl等名人。 2007年,她獲得了SAG卡,並曾在個人和戲劇發行,音樂視頻,有線電視,MTV廣告以及VJing和DJing現場中亮相。然後,她在百老匯非生產的《夏娃的智慧》中飾演夏娃·哈靈頓。媒體稱她的表演為“ 恆星” 。她還撰寫了七部不同風格的作品以及四篇短片3。卡特琳娜(Caterina)認為藝術是人們可以從事的最充實的追求之一,但她也因為自己的父親加埃塔諾·坎帕尼亞(Gaetano Campagna)的主要看護人而感到喜悅和意義,他的父親是阿爾茨海默氏病和白血病患者。

我們相信所有女性都可以擁抱自己,
可以定義自己的未來,並可以改變世界。

 

我們的任務

突出電影中的女性作為團隊負責人。女導演...這個節日適合您!

We Need Your Support Today!

United States, New York

Prizes

Besides the exposure factor, there will be giveaways.

 

Whether you’re looking for scripts or have some of your own, InkTip can help you. 393 movies have been made from scripts and writers found on our site. Producers: find scripts fast and easy. Writers: list and sell your scripts.  Free pitch! Yes, you get a free pitch! I hope you become the writer of the 394th film that gets made from the connection you make on this prestigious website.

That's not all!  You also get a Zoom interview with Canada's premiere Hostess Janette Burke! She has interviewed such personalities as the Property Brothers and Ben Stiller. You can find out more about this lovely  sister from the North, her shows and services by visiting www.JanetteBurke .com.

90622712_503489290270534_744875856022732

 Janette Burke is the Executive Producer, Host & Creator of Janette’s TV and Janette’s TV Podcast. Having interviewed countless A-list celebrities, thought-leaders, game-changers and experts, she knows what it takes to assume the spotlight and effectively spread your message. So she also provides Mentoring & Training to CEO’s, executives, entrepreneurs, professionals and sales agents who wish to garner more media attention and improve their presentation, performance and communication skills when appearing on-camera (media, pod & webcast interviews, videos or LIVES), speaking on-stage (solo or panel), preparing a TEDTalk or interacting with clients, sponsors, and staff

Free Pitch!  Yes, where every writer goes to get their scripts in front of producers who can make their dreams turn into a finished project! You get to pitch one of your next masterpieces in the making for free.

Coverage

on your short or feature with 1 to 2 pages of notes

I have taken a class on how to give coverage.

Choreography

I have been dancing all my life, and if your next production needs a number mapped out.

[Click the Choreography link above to see some of my moves.] 

Casting

I have done this before, and am told that I am pretty good at it. I will cast your next short.

Press Release 

I have been a PR inter for two great firms and worked at entertainment magazines.

Web Design 

Like this site? I can build one for you next short. Plus some updating.

Need a friend?

If you just want to talk? I do have a BA in psychology , you can read my bio below. Perhaps you just want someone to vent to about production hassles or onset squabbles.   

You Chose Two  of Following 

Caterina Campagna is a native New Yorker who studied psychology and dramatic arts at Dominican College. She graduated with a 3.9 gpa, and quickly went to work as a recreational therapist on an acute adult psychiatric ward.  There she employed healing methods through the artistic games ranging from acting out conflict resolution to guided mediation to music therapy. Soon later, her love of music and writing ability allowed her to become a freelancer for the Aquarian Weekly, a newspaper which is entered into the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame, and later, Caterina went on to serve as the Assistant Editor of the nationally distributed Metal Edge magazine. In that publishing house's New York City office, she demonstrated organizational skills as well as managing communication with freelancers, the art department, publicists, musicians and the production team to make sure the monthly publication always went out on time. She has had the privilege of interviewing such luminaries as Metallica, Alice Cooper, the Deftones, Soundgarden and Dave Grohl. In 2007, she got her SAG card and has been featured in indi and theatrical releases, music videos, cable TV, commercials for MTV as well as VJing and DJing spots.  She then got the lead role in an off Broadway production of the Wisdom of Eve as Eve Harrington. The press called her performance, "Stellar." She has also written seven features in varying genres as well as four shorts3. While Caterina feels art is one of the most fulfilling pursuits one can engage in, she also found joy and meaning in being the primary caretaker of her father Gaetano Campagna who endured Alzheimer's disease and Leukemia.
 

We believe all women can embrace who they are,
can define their future, and can change the world.

 

Our Mission

To highlight Women in Cinema as team leaders. Female  Directors...this Festival is for YOU! 

We Need Your Support Today!

United States, New York